Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Fathina Salma (Fathina@clutzerid.com) (kjnvvcfxxxzcc@gmail.com)

Editor
Hamnah(Hamnah@clutzerid.com)
Nayla (nayla@clutzerid.com)

Kontributor
Muadz (muadz@clutzerid.com)
Eko Widodo (eko@clutzerid.com)
Rufaidah  (rufaidah@clutzerid.com)
Afra (afra@clutzerid.com)